PMA International - Company Directory


President
Michael Ackerman m.ackerman [ @ ] pmainternational.com


Vice President
Alexandre Khoroch a.khoroch [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel: +(1) 416.910.0660


International Business Associates

Gladys Ackerman - "Honduras" gladysackerman [ @ ] hotmail.com
Tel. +(011) 504.913.9282
Corporate Sales

Lamberto Cubillas - "Mexico" lcubillas [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel: +(1) 647.931.9135
Corporate Sales

Ramon Castro - "Mexico" ramoncastro [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel: +(1) 647.931.9135
Corporate Marketing

Abbas Ahmed - "Pakistan" abbas [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel: +(1) 647.931.9135
Corporate Sales

Matthew Taw - "Canada" matthewtaw [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel. +(1) 647.931.9135
Sales & Marketing

Matthew Alleyne - "Norway" matthew [ @ ] xelins.com
Tel. +(47) 918.43.886
Corporate Sales & Marketing

Paul Mustard - "Quebec, Canada" p.mustard [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Tel. +(1) 514.696.2035
Environmental Consultant

Andrew Stewart - "Ontario, Canada" andrew.stewart5 [ @ ] sympatico.ca
Tel. +(1) 519.485.1727
Business Associate

Daniel Bard - "New Brunswick, Canada" d.bard [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Business Associate

Brett Selbo - "Ontario, Canada" b.selbo [ @ ] pmainternational.com
Business Associate



- "Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions"





Site Map: About Us / News / Services / Investments / Products / Info Centre / Press Room / Contact Us
Products: Regular Products / Industrial Machinery / Signature Products
PMA International / PMA Signature / Liaison Group

Slogan
Copyright 2006,  PMA International.  All Rights Reserved.